Lacuna Coil tour with Bullet For My Valentine

Go down

Lacuna Coil tour with Bullet For My Valentine

Post by pyra on Wed Jul 23, 2008 6:28 am

taken from Pollstar.com


CONCERT SCHEDULE

Lacuna Coil


appearing with Bullet For My Valentine

Tue 09/02/08 buy tix Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Thu 09/04/08 buy tix Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Fri 09/05/08 buy tix North Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues
Sat 09/06/08 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Wed 09/10/08 buy tix Norfolk, VA NorVa
Fri 09/12/08 Louisville, KY Coyote's Music & Dance Hall
Tue 09/16/08 buy tix Kansas City, MO Beaumont Club
Wed 09/17/08 buy tix West Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom
Fri 09/19/08 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Mon 09/22/08 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Tue 09/23/08 Magna, UT The Great Saltair
Thu 09/25/08 buy tix San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Sun 11/09/08 Edinburgh, UK Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Tue 11/11/08 Plymouth, UK Plymouth Pavilions
Wed 11/12/08 Birmingham, UK Carling Academy Birmingham
Sat 11/15/08 London, UK Alexandra Palace
Sun 11/16/08 Manchester, UK Apollo Manchester
Fri 11/21/08 Dusseldorf, GER Philipshalle
Sat 11/22/08 Munich, GER Zenith
Mon 11/24/08 Fribourg, SWI Fri-Son
Tue 11/25/08 Zurich, SWI Volkshaus
Wed 11/26/08 Vienna, AS Gasometer
Fri 11/28/08 Wiesbaden, GER Rhein-Main-Halle
Sat 11/29/08 Berlin, GER Columbiahalle
avatar
pyra
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 112
Age : 46
Location : St Paul, MN
Registration date : 2008-03-24

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/pyragrrrl

Back to top Go down

Re: Lacuna Coil tour with Bullet For My Valentine

Post by Caz on Wed Jul 23, 2008 10:18 am

I'd go if it was LC headlining Rolling Eyes
avatar
Caz
THE BOSS
THE BOSS

Number of posts : 199
Age : 37
Registration date : 2008-03-18

View user profile http://www.femmemetalwebzine.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Lacuna Coil tour with Bullet For My Valentine

Post by nobby666 on Thu Jul 24, 2008 12:23 am

Lacuna Coil are NOT on the American dates
avatar
nobby666
Falling
Falling

Number of posts : 21
Registration date : 2008-06-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lacuna Coil tour with Bullet For My Valentine

Post by Ktsunami on Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:55 am

*shoots self*

I wouldn't see BFMV anyway.
avatar
Ktsunami
Without fear
Without fear

Number of posts : 233
Age : 23
Location : In A Nest Of Pirates
Registration date : 2008-03-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lacuna Coil tour with Bullet For My Valentine

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum